Fastest way to grow as a writer

Book Selector Wood
2 min readApr 12, 2022

Disclaimer: This is a crazy way, and will push people close to burnout. I am wrecking all my own rules. But this experience is priceless.

The experience is like this: has an 8 hour day job, then a freelance job. Next, be a freelance writers. To add the cherry on top, be a postgraduate student.

BOOM! You will be writing and communicating almost 24/7

And yes, any non verbal communication is a kind of writing exercise.

My day job:

It is a new job at a branding agency. I work as a copywriter and need to also work on social media managements. It is a very fast pacing environment, so pretty demanding but also the very best way to grow and excel.

I can try to write about different kinds of topics and area, with various tone in limited time. Really squeezing everything in me out, but worthwhile.

My freelance job:

Is a job that requires making connections with influencers and lots of discussion process.

Effective way to practice how to speak of official things that appeals

It is really a challenging when making templates connects with your target, hook him into collaborating with you. Even at the end of the day, collaboration cannot proceed, you need…

--

--

Book Selector Wood

Jazz lover | Digital Marketing Experts | Bibliotherapy | Reader and Writer | A daughter